Skip to main content

Congrats to my Brother Haniff and fiancee Jehan



I just arrived from sandakan yesterday...to attend my brother enggagement day.It was a short trip which is only 3 days and 2 nite...but it was fun since we went there by car.Took us 5 hours to reach sandakan its tiring but we enjoyed it..especially the kids.Even though its a long hour ride in the car but they didnt even make a noise i think they like it...

The enggagment was a very nice ceremony full with tears and laughter..meeting up relatives is the fun part...we catch up with cousin and old friend....telling stories and as you all know for enggagement and wedding they will be a lot of things happened...as for my bro i think his a bit nervous at first but it turn out to be ok...for more picture you can go to my facebook and look at all the picture that id posted..cant post it a lot here....

Comments

Shana said…
alhamdulillah..congrats!

Popular posts from this blog

Sandakan on the 21st!!!!

Super super excited...this is my first outstation JOb with Mary Kay....what a nerve racking...nervous,excited ...cant wait to meet all my friends there and also my prospect ....wooohooo...Mary Kay gonna held a Think PInk Event at Sandakan Hotel on the 21st Mei 2010...I hope its goin to be a blast will update soon ya ladies..ill c u in a while..in a mean time wish me luck ..and take care all..luv u..muaxxxxssss....

Kotak aksesori

Round2 ..pusing2 ...akhirnya aku ketemu jugak benda yg ku cari selama ni.Ndak plan pun mau carik barang ni tapi bila nampak ja trus grab la..since mmg lama uda mau ni for all my aksesori yg selama ni d dlam kotak selama pindah uma baru ni...na ni uma baru diorang ...eiii shomel..i love it...

Weekend Mojo...

Well..well.its been a while...i didnt do any LO for my scrapping....been busy with BIG Things..and im sure once this thing is out..YOU GUYS gonna be very Happy especially for those who are crazy about scrapbooking..heheh watch out my update girls...its a surprise for SAbahan especially kk scrapbookers..hehhee...by the way this my LO out about RAnia ..did it during the weekend and I only took 30 minutes to do this..well i guess my mojo was on the high pitch .....kekkkee..